Development Staff

Our development team is available to explore how you can make a meaningful gift through the Momentum campaign. Naming opportunities are available to recognize those who are special in your life.

Brent Davison
Brent Davison
Vice President
Development
(254)295-5044
bdavison@umhb.edu
Michael Ball
Michael Ball
Senior Director
Development
(254)295-4688
mball@umhb.edu
Teresa Crothers
Teresa Crothers
Administrative Assistant
Development
(254)295-4601
tcrothers@umhb.edu
Melissa Bragg
Melissa Bragg
Director
Gift Planning
(254) 295-4608
mbragg@umhb.edu
Virginia Feaster
Virginia Feaster
Director
Foundation Relations
(254) 295-4166
vfeaster@umhb.edu
Susan Kolodziejczyk
Susan Kolodziejczyk
Director
Development
(254) 295-4173
skolodziejczyk@umhb.edu
Tucker Glaske
Assistant Director
Development
(254) 295-4281
tglaske@umhb.edu
Janey Roush
Janey Roush
Secretary
Development
(254) 295-4604
jroush@umhb.edu
Steven Haney
Assistant Director
Development Services
(254) 295-4600
shaney@umhb.edu
Cynthia Moya
Cynthia Moya
Assistant Coordinator
Development Services
(254) 295-4174
cmoya@umhb.edu
Rebecca O'Banion
Rebecca O'Banion
Director
Alumni Relations
(254) 295-4603
robanion@umhb.edu
Dani Beth Crosby
Dani Beth Crosby
Assistant Director
Alumni Relations
(254) 295-4602
dcrosby@umhb.edu
Cheryl Garza
Cheryl Garza
Secretary
Alumni Relations
(254) 295-4599
cgarza@umhb.edu
Back to Top